Drama Free

I know teenagers everywhere constantly have DRAMA. Especially at Rocklin High School. Whether its with their friends, family, school, and their boyfriend/girlfriend. But I’ve never really had big drama where i constantly have to complain about it with everyone. Yeah i have the constant worries of grades and what people at school think but they are never as life threatening as your hear people talk about!

 

Of course some people can just be dramatic and in come way just want people to care about what they have to say. And people love listening, personal i love listening to what people have going on in their lives.

Its interesting to me. But i love the fact that i don’t have to worry about things that most people do. 

 

3 thoughts on “Drama Free

  1. I don’t think drama will ever go away. We’re in high school!! I feel like drama is everywhere. But yeah i agree, i wish it would just disappear for a while.

Leave a comment